H-E-B Center at Cedar Park is the home of the Austin Spurs, the NBA G League affiliate of the San Antonio Spurs. Since Austin’s inaugural season in 2005, the team has won two G League championships (2012, 2018) and advanced to the playoffs nine seasons. 


The G League is the NBA’s official minor league, preparing players, coaches, officials, trainers and front-office staff for the NBA while acting as the league’s research and development laboratory. A record 53 percent of players on NBA rosters at the end of the 2020-21 NBA season had played in the G League.


Austin has had 45 NBA Call-Ups in team history as of the end of the 2021 season. Two former Austin head coaches are currently NBA head coaches (Quin Snyder – Utah Jazz, Taylor Jenkins – Memphis Grizzlies).


Austin Spurs games offer affordable, fun family entertainment and the chance to see current and future NBA players develop their skills. For more information or to inquire about tickets, please visit austinspurs.com.