2021 NCAA Division I Women's Basketball Regional

hosted by the University of Texas

  • Friday, Mar 26 TBA On Sale TBA
  • Saturday, Mar 27 TBA On Sale TBA
  • Sunday, Mar 28 TBA On Sale TBA
  • Monday, Mar 29 TBA On Sale TBA

About The Event

The NCAA Division I Women’s Basketball Committee has awarded regional-round hosting duties for the 2021 championships to four cities. The University of Texas will host a regional in 2021 at the H-E-B Center at Cedar Park. Other cities selected include Albany, New York (Times Union Center); Cincinnati (Cintas Center); and Spokane (Spokane Veterans Memorial Arena), with play taking place March 26-29.


Read Less Read More